Vlieg

 ‘Vlieg’ directs families towards cool leisure activities for kids. 

What's learned in the cradle, lasts till the tomb. That also goes for culture. The label Vlieg makes cultural and leisure activities for families with young children (under 12 years) visible and recognizable. Hundreds of organizers, municipalities and media partners are using the label in their program brochures, newsletters, online calendars and printed calendars. Vlieg points the way to families, helps them to make a choice from the wide range of activities and stimulates them to visit activities with an added value.

On the public website UiTmetVlieg.be, families can find information on activities for or with children. The activities can be filtered according to age, place, date or genre. The website is also the digital club house of the ‘Bende van Vlieg’ (‘The Gang of Vlieg’): a community of families that, in exchange for ‘Vlieg points’, discuss their trips with the kids and inspire other families.

With a range of campaigns Vlieg is encouraging families to engage in culture in their free time. Every summer ‘Schatten van Vlieg’ (‘Treasures of Vlieg’) is organized: a cultural treasure hunt in collaboration with the whole of the cultural sector. Tens of thousands of children are taking part in this.

Vlieg leads to knowledge exchange in the sector, e.g. with ‘Vliegdoos’ (‘Vlieg box’), a strategic toolkit to make things more family-friendly.

Are you organizing an activity for families or children?
Label your activity with the Vlieg logo.
Interested in the summer campaign?
Learn more about the ‘Schatten van Vlieg’
Municipality?
Focus on the child-friendliness of your city, municipality or region
Family?
Join the Bende van Vlieg or look for activities for children

Visit
UiTmetVlieg.be



Contact

Elien Vanlaer

Elien Vanlaer

elien@cultuurnet.be
00 32/25511876

Vlieg

Vlieg renseigne les familles sur des activités de loisirs géniales pour les enfants

L’apprentissage précoce est toujours à privilégier. Cela s’applique également à la culture. Le label ‘Vlieg’ veille à rendre bien visible et reconnaissable l’offre culturelle et de loisirs destinée aux familles avec des enfants en bas âge (-12 ans). Des centaines d’organisateurs, de communes et de partenaires médias font appel à ce label dans leurs brochures programmes, newsletters, agendas en ligne et calendriers imprimés. Vlieg guide les familles, facilite le choix parmi une offre étoffée et incite à des activités qui proposent une valeur ajoutée.

Les familles trouveront sur le site public UiTmetVlieg.be des informations sur mesure à propos d’activités pour et avec les enfants. Une sélection peut être effectuée selon des critères d’âge, de lieu, de date ou de genre. Le site Web constitue en outre le ‘club-house’ numérique de la 'Bende van Vlieg', une communauté de familles qui, en échange de 'Vliegpunten', expliquent leurs excursions aux jeunes visiteurs du site, de quoi donner des idées à d’autres familles.

Vlieg organise de multiples activités publiques pour inciter les familles à consacrer leurs loisirs à la culture. Citons notamment l’opération annuelle 'Schatten van Vlieg' (Les trésors de la Mouche) qui organise en été une chasse aux trésors culturels en collaboration avec tout le secteur, histoire de mobiliser des dizaines de milliers d’enfants.

Vlieg facilite l’échange de connaissances au sein du secteur, par exemple grâce à la 'Vliegdoos', une trousse d’outils stratégiques pour être plus attractif envers les familles.

Vous organisez des activités pour les familles et les enfants?
Apposez le label Vlieg sur vos activités.
Intéressé par notre activité d’été?
Informez-vous sur les 'Schatten van Vlieg'
Vous représentez une commune?
Améliorez les initiatives pour les enfants dans votre ville, commune ou région.
Vous êtes une famille?
Affiliez-vous à la Bende van Vlieg ou détectez des activités pour les enfants.

Consultez
UiTmetVlieg.be


Contact

Elien Vanlaer

Elien Vanlaer

elien@publiq.be
02/551 18 76